Incongruent is Hank Green's third studio album and his first album with his new band, Hank Green and the perfect strangers. This band consists of: Hank Green, Rob Scallon, Joe Degeorge, and Andrew Huang. 
Incongruent features songs from all over the rock spectrum; from ska to punk to pop to indie and even a little bit of metal. Due to the 'naughty' language used in some of the songs it is available as an explicit and a clean version.Both the explicit and clean versions can be purchased at
Explicit version
Clean version

The track list for each is the same, apart from some alterations of he songs due to their original explicit nature

Explicit Track List:                                  Clean Track List:

1. I F$*%king Love Science                     1. I Love Science
2. T-Shirt and Jeans                              2. T-Shirt and Jeans
3. Hug Scream                                      3. Hug scream
4. Mother Pheasant Plucker                   4. Mother Pheasant Plucker
5. Marilyn Hanson                                 5. Marilyn Hanson
6. The Universe is Weird                        6. The Universe is Weird
7. Gangnam Style (Full English Translation)7. Gangman Style (Full English                                                                             Translation)
8. I'd Rather                                         8. I'd Rather 
9. Oh JK Rowling                                  9. Oh JK Rowling
10. Undigested Lump                           10. Undigested Lump
11. Favorite Pony                                11. Favorite Pony
12. Video Game Books                          12. Video Game Books
13. Accio Deathly Hallows (punk version) 13. Accio Deathly Hallows (punk                                                                            version)
14. Perfect Strangers                           14. Perfect Strangers