This Machine Pwns n00bs is an album by Hank Green. Tracklist: 1. DFTBA 2. This Isn't Hogwarts 3. A Song About An Anglerfish 4. I Know 5. Mules are so Half Ass 6. Scuzzy Kizoozle Curl 7. Protons and Neutrons 8. Dead Boy's Girlfriend 9. Demolition Derby 10. The Fathers of the Founding Fathers 11. Ulcerative Colitis 12. I'm Not Edward Cullen 13. Crime Dramas Suck 14. Jesus Gets Nothing for Christmas 15. The Vegetables 16. Nerdfighteria Island 17. I Guess it all Makes Sense at the End