YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=osLZ1ZIufbo
Previous: 6 Money Terms You Need To Understand
Next: How To Be Really Good At Credit Cards

Categories

Statistics

View count:315
Likes:33
Dislikes:2
Comments:5
Duration:14:14
Uploaded:2018-07-17
Last sync:2018-07-17 18:30
This video is brought to you with Adobe Document Cloud.
Download Adobe Scan and turn paper documents into digital PDFs: https://adobe.ly/2uGGs9e
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader mobile and take your PDF tools to go: https://adobe.ly/2JtgGup
Do more with Adobe Acrobat DC. Sign-up for a free 7-day trial: https://adobe.ly/2JAUazQ

How To Start A Capsule Wardrobe: A Guide For Beginners: https://pinchofyum.com/how-to-start-a-capsule-wardrobe

ThredUp: https://www.thredup.com/

Why Americans Aren't Taking Half Of Their Vacation Days: https://www.forbes.com/sites/kateashford/2017/05/31/vacation/#530bce25726a

Why So Many People Overspend On Their Vacations: ttp://www.bbc.com/capital/story/20170919-why-so-many-people-overspend-on-their-holidays

Here’s Why Taking a Shorter Vacation Is Actually Better for You, According to Psychologists: https://www.rd.com/health/wellness/shorter-vacations-better/

4 Scientific Reasons Vacations Are Good for Your Health: https://www.inc.com/lolly-daskal/4-scientific-reasons-why-vacation-is-awesome-for-you.html

Yoga With Adriene: https://www.youtube.com/user/yogawithadriene
Blogilates: https://www.youtube.com/user/blogilates

Instructional Fitness IG Accounts:
https://www.instagram.com/martina__rando/
https://www.instagram.com/mynameisjessamyn
https://www.instagram.com/joe_lizzzzzz_yoga
https://www.instagram.com/coffeeandrainbows/

Facts & Stats About Physical Activity: https://www.hhs.gov/fitness/resource-center/facts-and-statistics/index.html#footnote-2

2018 State Indicator Report on Fruits and Vegetables: https://www.cdc.gov/nutrition/downloads/fruits-vegetables/2018/2018-fruit-vegetable-report-508.pdf

How Much Is Too Much? The growing concern over too much added sugar in our diets: http://sugarscience.ucsf.edu/the-growing-concern-of-overconsumption.html#.W0j6I2RKjjB

What Are "Food Deserts?" http://americannutritionassociation.org/newsletter/usda-defines-food-deserts

19 Kitchen Essentials for the Home Cook: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsWsv3VBOLs

10 Steps to Setting Up a Limited Liability Company (LLC): https://www.thebalancesmb.com/how-to-set-up-a-limited-liability-company-llc-1200859

Logo Joy: https://logojoy.com/
Canva: https://www.canva.com/create/logos/
Theme Forest: https://themeforest.net/tags/skin
Media Template: http://mediatemple.net/resources/web-hosting-101/10-tips-before-you-buy-a-domain-name/

Vistaprint: https://www.vistaprint.com/

The Financial Diet site:
http://www.thefinancialdiet.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefinancialdiet
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TFDiet
Tumblr: http://thefinancialdiet.tumblr.com/
No transcript to display.