YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=aNu7VMDWJVQ
Previous: The Beginner’s Checklist For Mastering Your Money
Next: 5 Money Experts Confess Their Worst Money Mistakes

Categories

Statistics

View count:498
Likes:62
Dislikes:1
Comments:16
Duration:13:18
Uploaded:2018-07-03
Last sync:2018-07-03 16:10
No matter how you drive, pay-per-mile insurance could cut your bill in half. Get a quote with Metromile today: https://www.metromile.com/insurance?utm_source=pr&utm_medium=influencerblogpost&utm_campaign=thefinancialdiet

In this week's episode, Chelsea talks about the sneaky unconscious habits that could be costing you BIG. Check it out!

17 Frozen Food Hacks to Get the Most Out of Your Freezer: https://hearthookhome.com/17-frozen-food-hacks-to-get-the-most-out-of-your-freezer/

How Often Should You Really Wash Your Hair?: https://thehealthorange.com/stay-nourished/good-looks/frequently-wash-hair-just-much-much/

How Often Do I Need to Shampoo?: https://www.webmd.com/beauty/features/how-often-wash-hair#1

The Dangers of Being Too Hard On Yourself: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/53949/the-dangers-of-being-too-hard-on-yourself

Why You Should Stop Being So Hard on Yourself: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/05/22/smarter-living/why-you-should-stop-being-so-hard-on-yourself.html

What I Learned When I Did The Math On My $10 Beauty Box Habit: http://thefinancialdiet.com/learned-math-10-beauty-box-habit/

The subscription habit wasting $500 per year: https://www.cnbc.com/2016/04/27/the-subscription-habit-wasting-500-per-year.html

The True Cost Of Owning A Car: https://www.investopedia.com/articles/pf/08/cost-car-ownership.asp

Average Monthly Electrical Bill by State – Updated Data: http://eyeonhousing.org/2015/03/average-monthly-electrical-bill-by-state-2013/

The health hazards of sitting: https://www.washingtonpost.com/apps/g/page/national/the-health-hazards-of-sitting/750/?noredirect=on

How To Stop Wasting 2.5 Hours On Email Every Day: https://www.forbes.com/sites/annabelacton/2017/07/13/innovators-challenge-how-to-stop-wasting-time-on-emails/#71fe68c99788

Why Grocery Shopping Once a Month Saves Money: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/03/why-grocery-shopping-once-a-month-saves-money.html

Consumers' weekly grocery shopping trips in the United States from 2006 to 2017 (average weekly trips per household): https://www.statista.com/statistics/251728/weekly-number-of-us-grocery-shopping-trips-per-household/

The Financial Diet site:
http://www.thefinancialdiet.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefinancialdiet
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TFDiet
Tumblr: http://thefinancialdiet.tumblr.com/
No transcript to display.