SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/theanthropocenereviewed/penguins-of-madagascar-and-the-smallpox-vaccine
Previous: Plague
Next: (None)

Categories

Statistics

View count:1
Likes:0
Dislikes:0
Comments:0
Duration:26:50
Uploaded:2021-04-29
Last sync:
John Green reviews the opening scene of the movie Penguins of Madagascar and the smallpox vaccine.

Preorder The Anthropocene Reviewed book, out May 18, 2021: https://anthropocenereviewedbook.com

Join John Green and special guests on the The Anthropocene Reviewed virtual book tour! Each ticket purchased will grant access to the respective live event and include a signed copy of The Anthropocene Reviewed. Ticket links and more information at http://www.johngreenbooks.com/appearances.

Tour dates:
Monday, May 17th at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET
Northeast Event in partnership with The Wilbur Theatre
With special guest Clint Smith

Tuesday May 18th at 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET
Western Event
With special guest Sarah Green

Wednesday, May 19th at 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
Southern Event
With special guest Hank Green

Saturday, May 22nd at 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET
Midwest Event
With special guest Ashley C. Ford

For every ticket purchased, $2 will be donated to Partners In Health. $1 is included in the ticket price, and my publisher Dutton will match every $1.
No transcript to display.