YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=ia_xv6tQ4K4
Previous: Frankenstein, MD. . . Gets Physical.
Next: (None)

Categories

Statistics

View count:113,294
Likes:198
Dislikes:7
Comments:22
Duration:00:30
Uploaded:2015-06-25
Last sync:2018-04-30 21:50
Internet shows for those who never want to stop learning. Browse our channels here: http://to.pbs.org/pbsdschannels and subscribe to our network: http://to.pbs.org/subpbsds.

Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/PBSDigitalStudios
Follow us on Twitter: @pbsds

PBS Digital Studios Network:
It's Okay to be Smart: to.pbs.org/itsokaytobesmart
Crash Course: to.pbs.org/crashcourse
PBS Idea Channel: to.pbs.org/ideachannel
The Art Assignment: to.pbs.org/theartassignment
Blank on Blank: to.pbs.org/blankonblank
BrainCraft: to.pbs.org/braincraft
Space Time: to.pbs.org/spacetime
Game/Show: to.pbs.org/gameshow
Shanks FX: to.pbs.org/shanksfx
First Person: to.pbs.org/firstperson
Deep Look: to.pbs.org/deeplook
Gross Science: to.pbs.org/grossscience
Coma Niddy: to.pbs.org/comaniddy
Full-Time Kid: to.pbs.org/fulltimekid
You're Doing it Wrong: to.pbs.org/ydiw
Everything But the News: to.pbs.org/ebtn
Off Book: to.pbs.org/offbook
Modern Comedian: to.pbs.org/modcomedian
Bon Appetempt: to.pbs.org/bonapp
BBQ With Franklin: to.pbs.org/franklinbbq
Mike: Here's an idea.

Jamin: PBS Digital Studios brings you a network of original internet shows.

Anna: For people who never want to stop learning.

Sarah: It's access to these points of view that are not usually available on the Internet.

Craig: Sound cool?

Vanessa: Subscribe.

Joe: And stay curious.

Jamin: (Laughs)

Craig: Awesome. Nailed it!