YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=ZdvviBET9YQ
Previous: Everything You Need To Know About Student Loans
Next: How To Know Your Actual Worth

Categories

Statistics

View count:549
Likes:64
Dislikes:0
Comments:5
Duration:13:15
Uploaded:2018-09-18
Last sync:2018-09-18 17:50
Go to http://squarespace.com/tfd and use the promo code FINANCIALDIET to get 10% off at checkout!

Think you're not one of the those I-can-get-through-a-challenge people?? Think again! In this week's Episode, Chelsea walks you through 6 awesome challenges anyone can tackle. Go watch now!

30-Day Declutter Challenge:
https://www.huffingtonpost.com/chelsey-wilson/30-day-declutter-challenge_b_9422776.html

The Health Benefits of Cleaning:
https://www.rush.edu/health-wellness/discover-health/health-benefits-cleaning

Exactly How I Plan To Declutter My Apartment In 30 Days:
https://thefinancialdiet.com/exactly-plan-declutter-apartment-30-days/

The Eight-Second Attention Span: https://www.nytimes.com/2016/01/22/opinion/the-eight-second-attention-span.html

Health Tip: No Screens Before Going to Bed: https://www.medicinenet.com/script/main/art.asp?articlekey=209248

4 Amazing Benefits of Reducing Your Screen Time: https://medium.com/the-mission/4-amazing-benefits-of-reducing-your-screen-time-a2c69fa0cce6

7 Scientifically Proven Benefits Of Gratitude That Will Motivate You To Give Thanks Year-Round: https://www.forbes.com/sites/amymorin/2014/11/23/7-scientifically-proven-benefits-of-gratitude-that-will-motivate-you-to-give-thanks-year-round/#2c2e6fb1183c

Positive thinking: Stop negative self-talk to reduce stress: https://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/stress-management/in-depth/positive-thinking/art-20043950

30-Day Push-Up Challenge: https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/article/30-day-push-challenge

The rise of push-ups: A classic exercise that can help you get stronger: https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/rise-push-ups-classic-exercise-can-motivate-get-stronger-2016090710165

Why Weight Training Is Ridiculously Good For You: http://time.com/4803697/bodybuilding-strength-training/

Twice-Weekly Progressive Resistance Training Decreases Abdominal Fat and Improves Insulin Sensitivity in Older Men With Type 2 Diabetes: http://care.diabetesjournals.org/content/28/3/662.short

7 Benefits of Having A Hobby: http://www.positivelypresent.com/2013/06/benefits-of-having-a-hobby.html

Americans Are A Lonely Lot, And Young People Bear The Heaviest Burden: https://www.npr.org/sections/health-shots/2018/05/01/606588504/americans-are-a-lonely-lot-and-young-people-bear-the-heaviest-burden

This 30-Day Clean-ish Eating Challenge Will Reset Your Diet for the New Year: https://www.shape.com/healthy-eating/diet-tips/clean-eating-30-day-challenge

Healthy Eating Plate & Healthy Eating Pyramid: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/nutritionsource/healthy-eating-plate/

Sugary Drinks and Obesity Fact Sheet: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/nutritionsource/sugary-drinks-fact-sheet/

Get the Facts: Sugar-Sweetened Beverages and Consumption: https://www.cdc.gov/nutrition/data-statistics/sugar-sweetened-beverages-intake.html

The Financial Diet site:
http://www.thefinancialdiet.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefinancialdiet
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TFDiet
Tumblr: http://thefinancialdiet.tumblr.com/
No transcript to display.