YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=XlUy-UAH2Ms
Previous: Imaginary Friend - JooYoung Choi | The Art Assignment | PBS Digital Studios
Next: Whitescapes - Odili Donald Odita | The Art Assignment | PBS Digital Studios

Categories

Statistics

View count:9,182
Likes:602
Dislikes:4
Comments:94
Duration:13:18
Uploaded:2017-02-09
Last sync:2017-07-31 04:00
Go to http://prudential.com/savemore and learn more about how you can better plan for your retirement.

We've spent quite a bit of time exploring art in other people's cities, so we figured it was time to come back home and try being tourists in our own town.

The itinerary:
Kaffeine Coffee: http://www.kaffeinecoffee.com/
Indiana Pacers Bikeshare: https://www.pacersbikeshare.org/
Indianapolis Cultural Trail: http://indyculturaltrail.org/
The Alexander: https://www.thealexander.com/
Sidney & Lois Eskenazi Hospital and Health Campus: http://www.eskenazihealth.edu/
Wildwood Market: https://www.wildwoodmarket.com/
Indianapolis Museum of Contemporary Art: http://indymoca.org/
The Museum of Psychphonics: https://www.facebook.com/museumofpsychphonics/
People for Urban Progress: http://www.peopleup.org/
General Public Collective: http://general-public.us/
Tube Factory: http://www.bigcar.org/project/tubefactory/
Listen Hear: http://www.bigcar.org/project/listen/
PRINTtEXT: http://printtext.co/
Open Society: http://www.opensocietyindy.com/
Virginia B. Fairbanks Art & Nature Park: 100 Acres: http://www.imamuseum.org/visit/the-park

Thanks to Stuart!
stuarthyatt.org
teamrecords.org

Subscribe for new episodes of The Art Assignment on Thursdays!

--
Represent The Art Assignment everywhere you go: https://store.dftba.com/collections/the-art-assignment
Follow us elsewhere for the full Art Assignment experience:
Tumblr: http://theartassignment.com
Response Tumblr: http://all.theartassignment.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/artassignment
Instagram: http://instagram.com/theartassignment/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/theartassignment
and don't forget Reddit!: http://www.reddit.com/r/TheArtAssignment
No transcript to display.