YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=V8YEQxRHlu0
Previous: The Ultimate Checklist for Leaving Your Job
Next: How To Tell Which Debt Is Good Vs Bad

Categories

Statistics

View count:210
Likes:21
Dislikes:0
Comments:2
Duration:14:44
Uploaded:2018-06-05
Last sync:2018-06-05 20:30
Learn more about getting great credit no matter where you're starting from here, with Credit Repair! https://www.creditrepair.com/?tid=17191

The principles that make a long-term romantic relationship last are the same ones that lead to financial success (and your best #moneylife). Watch this week's video to hear the relationship advice we apply to our finances!

10 Essential Tips for Long-Term Love: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/life-refracted/201611/10-essential-tips-long-term-love

26 Better Money Habits for Saving, Budgeting, and Increasing Your Income: https://www.developgoodhabits.com/better-money-habits/

5 Steps for Tracking Your Monthly Expenses: https://www.nerdwallet.com/blog/finance/tracking-your-monthly-expenses/

How To Invest In Your 20's: Financial Advisors Share Their Best Tips: https://www.forbes.com/sites/jrose/2017/08/23/financial-advisors-share-their-best-tips-on-how-to-invest-in-your-20s/#10d631a66807

Diversify Your Income Sources Not Just Your Investments and Assets: https://www.thebalance.com/diversify-your-income-sources-357629

How to Have a Conversation About Money (Without Making It Awkward): https://lifehacker.com/how-to-turn-a-conversation-about-money-from-awkward-to-1389981975

6 Financial Terms That Are Total Red Flags: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z70tpMfeEeM&t=27s

Need Help Meeting Financial Goals? Get a Money Buddy: https://www.quicken.com/need-help-meeting-financial-goals-get-money-buddy

10 Steps to Effective Couples Communication: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/lifetime-connections/201605/10-steps-effective-couples-communication

9 Unanticipated Ways Being A Fashion Blogger Ruined My Finances: http://thefinancialdiet.com/9-unanticipated-ways-fashion-blogger-ruined-finances/

Instagram might be making you poor — here's how to resist the 'FOMO': http://www.thisisinsider.com/should-i-buy-things-i-see-on-instagram-2018-3

The Financial Diet site:
http://www.thefinancialdiet.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefinancialdiet
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TFDiet
Tumblr: http://thefinancialdiet.tumblr.com/
No transcript to display.